Corroborated · Jabalia al-Balad, Palestine ·
Al Jazeera Arabic, citing a source in the ambulance and emergency service, reports people injured by Israeli forces gunfire outside areas under their control in Jabalia al-Balad, northern Gaza Strip. Middle East Observer separately reports casualties, including a seriously injured woman, after gunfire from vehicles in Halawa camp in Jabalia al-Balad. No casualty total is confirmed and no official statement has been found.
Unofficial; built automatically from public posts and can be wrong. Verify before acting.
Verification
Corroborated: 2 independent sources.
Details by origin
Each detail, with the independent origins that reported it. An origin is the outlet or channel where a claim first appeared; reposts count once. A row counts no more independent origins than the event does above; where it lists more, it says so. This counts reports: it is not a measure of accuracy, and it does not change the event's status. "Reports differ" means two origins gave values that cannot both be true; it is about that detail, not about whether the incident happened.
| Detail | Reported | Reported by | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| What happened | Attack (means not stated) | ME Observer (Telegram); Al Jazeera (via Al Jazeera Arabic (Telegram)) | Reported by 2 independent origins |
| Place | Jabalia al-Balad, Palestine | Al Jazeera (via Al Jazeera Arabic (Telegram)); consistent with it: ME Observer (Telegram) | One origin |
| Who did it | Israeli forces | Al Jazeera (via Al Jazeera Arabic (Telegram)) | One origin |
| Target | people | Al Jazeera (via Al Jazeera Arabic (Telegram)) | One origin |
Not corroborated by a second origin: place, who did it, target.
Not stated in any report: time.
Sources
Changes
- : Unverified
- : Unverified to Single source
- : Single source to Corroborated
First reported ; last updated .
Gaza: latest reports · All reports on 1 November 2026 · Live map · How this works · Corrections