Corroborated · Nuseirat camp, Palestine ·
Palestinian sources report that people were killed in Nuseirat camp in the Gaza Strip on 31 October 2026. The Palestine Chronicle headline says Israel killed two people, while WAFA reports citizens killed, one of them from wounds sustained in an earlier Israeli bombardment, without giving a number.
Unofficial; built automatically from public posts and can be wrong. Verify before acting.
Verification
Corroborated: 2 independent sources.
Details by origin
Each detail, with the independent origins that reported it. An origin is the outlet or channel where a claim first appeared; reposts count once. A row counts no more independent origins than the event does above; where it lists more, it says so. This counts reports: it is not a measure of accuracy, and it does not change the event's status. "Reports differ" means two origins gave values that cannot both be true; it is about that detail, not about whether the incident happened.
| Detail | Reported | Reported by | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| What happened | Attack (means not stated) | Palestine Chronicle | One origin, unverified |
| Place | Nuseirat camp, Palestine | Palestine Chronicle; Wafa (via WAFA news agency (Telegram)) | Reported by 2 independent origins |
| Who did it | Israel | Palestine Chronicle | One origin, unverified |
| Target | two people | Palestine Chronicle | One origin, unverified |
Not stated in any report: time.
Sources
Changes
- : Unverified
- : Unverified to Corroborated
First reported ; last updated .
Gaza: latest reports · All reports on 31 October 2026 · Live map · How this works · Corrections