sitmap.live

Israeli attacks reported to kill at least four Palestinians in Gaza

Corroborated · Gaza Strip, Palestine (approximate) ·

Multiple outlets report that Israeli air attacks and gunfire killed Palestinians in the Gaza Strip on 20 October 2026, with reports dated 20 and 21 October. Al Jazeera reports at least four killed, including a couple and a 17-year-old; Drop Site News and Daily Sabah report five killed, and Middle East Eye, TRT World and UCA News report seven killed, according to their respective reports.

Unofficial; built automatically from public posts and can be wrong. Verify before acting.

Verification

Corroborated: 6 independent sources.

Details by origin

Each detail, with the independent origins that reported it. An origin is the outlet or channel where a claim first appeared; reposts count once. A row counts no more independent origins than the event does above; where it lists more, it says so. This counts reports: it is not a measure of accuracy, and it does not change the event's status. "Reports differ" means two origins gave values that cannot both be true; it is about that detail, not about whether the incident happened.

DetailReportedReported byStatus
What happenedAttack (means not stated)Al Jazeera English (via Al Jazeera English (Telegram)); Daily Sabah; Drop Site News; Middle East Eye; TRT World; ucanews.comReported by 6 independent origins
PlaceGaza Strip, PalestineAl Jazeera English (via Al Jazeera English (Telegram)); Daily Sabah; Drop Site News; Middle East Eye; TRT World; ucanews.comReported by 6 independent origins
Who did itIsraelAl Jazeera English (via Al Jazeera English (Telegram)); Daily Sabah; Drop Site News; Middle East Eye; TRT World; ucanews.comReported by 6 independent origins
TargetPalestinians in GazaAl Jazeera English (via Al Jazeera English (Telegram)); Drop Site News; TRT WorldReported by 3 independent origins
Targetcouple and 3 othersDaily SabahOne origin
Killedat least 4 (a lower bound) (figure from an unnamed source)Al Jazeera English (via Al Jazeera English (Telegram))Figure from 1 source, carried by 1 outlet
Killed5 (earlier figure) (figure from an unnamed source)Daily Sabah; Drop Site NewsFigure from 2 independent sources, carried by 2 outlets
Killed7 (later figure) (figure from an unnamed source)Middle East Eye; ucanews.comFigure from 2 independent sources, carried by 2 outlets

Not stated in any report: time.

This table may include reports the automated review judged to be about another incident.

Sources

First reported ; last updated .

Gaza: latest reports · All reports on 20 October 2026 · Live map · How this works · Corrections