Corroborated · Gaza Strip, Palestinian territories (approximate) ·
Israeli strikes in the Gaza Strip killed people on 2 November 2026. The IDF says it carried out two strikes targeting Palestinian resistance members and gave no further details, as relayed by Daily Sabah. The Northwest Arkansas Democrat-Gazette reports the strikes killed eight people, including a young boy, while Daily Sabah's headline gives three killed and a fourth dying of wounds.
Unofficial; built automatically from public posts and can be wrong. Verify before acting.
Verification
Corroborated: 2 independent sources.
Sources disagree on:
- Northwest Arkansas Democrat-Gazette reports eight killed in Israeli strikes on Gaza, while the Daily Sabah headline gives three killed and a fourth dying of wounds; the two tolls cannot both describe the same strikes.
Details by origin
Each detail, with the independent origins that reported it. An origin is the outlet or channel where a claim first appeared; reposts count once. A row counts no more independent origins than the event does above; where it lists more, it says so. This counts reports: it is not a measure of accuracy, and it does not change the event's status. "Reports differ" means two origins gave values that cannot both be true; it is about that detail, not about whether the incident happened.
| Detail | Reported | Reported by | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| What happened | Attack (means not stated) | IDF (via Daily Sabah); Northwest Arkansas Democrat-Gazette | Reported by 2 independent origins |
| Place | Gaza Strip, Palestinian territories | IDF (via Daily Sabah); Northwest Arkansas Democrat-Gazette | Reported by 2 independent origins |
| Who did it | IDF (same side as another named) | IDF (via Daily Sabah) | One origin |
| Who did it | Israel (same side as another named) | Northwest Arkansas Democrat-Gazette | One origin |
| Target | Palestinian resistance members | IDF (via Daily Sabah) | One origin |
Not corroborated by a second origin: who did it, target.
Not stated in any report: time.
The disagreements listed under Verification are written by the automated review; this table is computed by rules, so the two lists can differ.
Sources
Changes
- : Unverified
- : Unverified to Single source
- : Single source to Corroborated
First reported ; last updated .
Gaza: latest reports · All reports on 2 November 2026 · Live map · How this works · Corrections