Corroborated · Gaza, Palestinian territories (approximate: Gaza Strip) ·
The IDF says it killed four Hamas operatives in several strikes in Gaza, according to a relay of its statement on Telegram. The Times of Israel reports, citing unattributed sources, that an IDF strike in southern Gaza killed one man and injured a woman and two children.
Unofficial; built automatically from public posts and can be wrong. Verify before acting.
Verification
Corroborated: 2 independent sources.
Details by origin
Each detail, with the independent origins that reported it. An origin is the outlet or channel where a claim first appeared; reposts count once. A row counts no more independent origins than the event does above; where it lists more, it says so. This counts reports: it is not a measure of accuracy, and it does not change the event's status. "Reports differ" means two origins gave values that cannot both be true; it is about that detail, not about whether the incident happened.
| Detail | Reported | Reported by | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| What happened | Attack (means not stated) | IDF (via @ynetalerts (Telegram)); The Times of Israel | Reported by 2 independent origins |
| Place | Gaza, Palestinian territories | IDF (via @ynetalerts (Telegram)); The Times of Israel | Reported by 2 independent origins |
| Who did it | IDF | IDF (via @ynetalerts (Telegram)); The Times of Israel | Reported by 2 independent origins |
| Target | Hamas operatives | IDF (via @ynetalerts (Telegram)) | One origin |
| Killed | 1 (figure from an unnamed source) | The Times of Israel | Reports differ |
| Killed | 4 (figure from IDF) | IDF (via @ynetalerts (Telegram)) | Reports differ |
| Injured | 3 (figure from an unnamed source) | The Times of Israel | Figure from 1 source, carried by 1 outlet |
Not corroborated by a second origin: target, injured.
Reports differ on: killed.
Not stated in any report: time.
Sources
Changes
- : Unverified
- : Unverified to Single source
- : Single source to Corroborated
First reported ; last updated .
Gaza: latest reports · All reports on 2 November 2026 · Live map · How this works · Corrections