sitmap.live

Israeli attacks reportedly kill 2 Palestinians and wound 5 in Gaza

Corroborated · Gaza, Palestine (approximate: Gaza Strip) ·

Anadolu Ajansı reports that Israeli attacks killed 2 Palestinians and wounded 5 in Gaza. A Drop Site News daily recap separately reports that Israeli strikes across Gaza killed four Palestinians. Both sources describe Israeli strikes killing Palestinians in Gaza on the same day, and no official confirmation was found.

Unofficial; built automatically from public posts and can be wrong. Verify before acting.

Verification

Corroborated: 2 independent sources.

Sources disagree on:

Details by origin

Each detail, with the independent origins that reported it. An origin is the outlet or channel where a claim first appeared; reposts count once. A row counts no more independent origins than the event does above; where it lists more, it says so. This counts reports: it is not a measure of accuracy, and it does not change the event's status. "Reports differ" means two origins gave values that cannot both be true; it is about that detail, not about whether the incident happened.

DetailReportedReported byStatus
What happenedAttack (means not stated)Anadolu Ajansı; Drop Site NewsReported by 2 independent origins
PlaceGaza, PalestineAnadolu Ajansı; Drop Site NewsReported by 2 independent origins
Who did itIsraelAnadolu Ajansı; Drop Site NewsReported by 2 independent origins
TargetPalestiniansAnadolu Ajansı; Drop Site NewsReported by 2 independent origins
Killed2 (figure from an unnamed source)Anadolu AjansıFigure from 1 source, carried by 1 outlet
Injured5 (figure from an unnamed source)Anadolu AjansıFigure from 1 source, carried by 1 outlet

Not stated in any report: time.

This table may include reports the automated review judged to be about another incident.

The disagreements listed under Verification are written by the automated review; this table is computed by rules, so the two lists can differ.

Sources

Changes

First reported ; last updated .

Gaza: latest reports · All reports on 28 October 2026 · Live map · How this works · Corrections