sitmap.live

Israeli forces reportedly kill at least five people in Gaza, including a 7-year-old girl

Corroborated · Gaza Strip, Palestine (approximate) ·

Al Jazeera English reports that Israeli forces killed at least five people in Gaza, including a 7-year-old girl. Haaretz reports that the IDF killed five people in the Gaza Strip; neither outlet names a health ministry or other source for the figures.

Unofficial; built automatically from public posts and can be wrong. Verify before acting.

Verification

Corroborated: 2 independent sources.

Details by origin

Each detail, with the independent origins that reported it. An origin is the outlet or channel where a claim first appeared; reposts count once. A row counts no more independent origins than the event does above; where it lists more, it says so. This counts reports: it is not a measure of accuracy, and it does not change the event's status. "Reports differ" means two origins gave values that cannot both be true; it is about that detail, not about whether the incident happened.

DetailReportedReported byStatus
What happenedAttack (means not stated)Al Jazeera English (via Al Jazeera English (Telegram), Yahoo); HaaretzReported by 2 independent origins
PlaceGaza Strip, PalestineAl Jazeera English (via Al Jazeera English (Telegram), Yahoo); HaaretzReported by 2 independent origins
Who did itIsraeli forces (same side as another named)Al Jazeera English (via Al Jazeera English (Telegram), Yahoo)One origin
Who did itIDF (same side as another named)HaaretzOne origin
TargetPalestiniansAl Jazeera English (via Al Jazeera English (Telegram), Yahoo)One origin, unverified
Targetpeople in GazaAl Jazeera English (via Al Jazeera English (Telegram), Yahoo)One origin
Targetresidents of GazaAl Jazeera English (via Al Jazeera English (Telegram), Yahoo)One origin
Killed5 (figure from an unnamed source)Al Jazeera English (via Al Jazeera English (Telegram), Yahoo); HaaretzFigure from 2 independent sources, carried by 2 outlets

Not stated in any report: time.

This table may include reports the automated review judged to be about another incident.

Sources

First reported ; last updated .

Gaza: latest reports · All reports on 26 October 2026 · Live map · How this works · Corrections