sitmap.live

Child reportedly killed by Israeli fire in Al-Bureij camp, central Gaza

Corroborated · Al-Bureij camp, Palestine ·

Al-Awda Hospital, relayed by Quds News Network, Al Jazeera Arabic and TPOnow, reports that a child was killed by Israeli forces fire in the Al-Bureij camp in central Gaza. WAFA and ME Observer report the same killing, with ME Observer citing Palestinian sources. TPOnow, citing sources in Gaza hospitals, and Press TV report that three people, including a child, were killed by Israeli fire in central and southern Gaza; the Israeli military has not commented on either account.

Unofficial; built automatically from public posts and can be wrong. Verify before acting.

Verification

Corroborated: 3 independent sources.

Details by origin

Each detail, with the independent origins that reported it. An origin is the outlet or channel where a claim first appeared; reposts count once. A row counts no more independent origins than the event does above; where it lists more, it says so. This counts reports: it is not a measure of accuracy, and it does not change the event's status. "Reports differ" means two origins gave values that cannot both be true; it is about that detail, not about whether the incident happened.

DetailReportedReported byStatus
What happenedAttack (means not stated)Al Jazeera (via Al Jazeera Arabic (Telegram)); ME Observer (Telegram); @TPOnow (Telegram) (via Quds News Network); Wafa (via WAFA news agency (Telegram)); Press Tv (via @presstv (Telegram))5 origins listed, counted as 3 independent
PlaceAl-Bureij camp, PalestineAl Jazeera (via Al Jazeera Arabic (Telegram)); ME Observer (Telegram); @TPOnow (Telegram) (via Quds News Network); Wafa (via WAFA news agency (Telegram)); consistent with it: Press Tv (via @presstv (Telegram))4 origins listed, counted as 3 independent
Who did itIsraeli forces (same side as another named)Al Jazeera (via Al Jazeera Arabic (Telegram)); @TPOnow (Telegram) (via Quds News Network); Press Tv (via @presstv (Telegram))Reported by 3 independent origins
Who did itIsraeli army (same side as another named)ME Observer (Telegram); @TPOnow (Telegram) (via Quds News Network); Wafa (via WAFA news agency (Telegram))Reported by 3 independent origins
Targetthree Palestinians, including a childAl Jazeera (via Al Jazeera Arabic (Telegram)); ME Observer (Telegram); @TPOnow (Telegram) (via Quds News Network); Wafa (via WAFA news agency (Telegram)); Press Tv (via @presstv (Telegram))5 origins listed, counted as 3 independent
Killed1 (figure from Al-Awda hospital source; Palestinian sources; Al-Awda Hospital; WAFA)Al Jazeera (via Al Jazeera Arabic (Telegram)); ME Observer (Telegram); @TPOnow (Telegram) (via Quds News Network); Wafa (via WAFA news agency (Telegram))Reports differ
Killed3 (figure from an unnamed source)Press Tv (via @presstv (Telegram))Reports differ

Reports differ on: killed.

Not stated in any report: time.

Sources

Changes

First reported ; last updated .

Gaza: latest reports · All reports on 5 November 2026 · Live map · How this works · Corrections

Page built 2026-11-05 11:07 UTC · data as of 11:06 UTC · sources last read 11:06 UTC