sitmap.live

Citizen reportedly injured by Saudi army fire in Shada, Saada

Corroborated · Shada, Yemen (approximate: Saada) ·

Al-Masirah's correspondent reports that a citizen was injured by Saudi army fire in the Shada border district of Saada, Yemen. ME Observer separately reports a third citizen injured by Saudi fire in the same district. Neither report has official confirmation, and both give one injured person.

Unofficial; built automatically from public posts and can be wrong. Verify before acting.

Verification

Corroborated: 2 independent sources.

Verification describes the available evidence, not certainty that an event occurred.

Two or more independent origins report the same event. That is agreement between reports, not proof of every detail.

What we know and what remains unclear

Each detail the reports give, by how many independent origins reported it. An origin is the outlet or channel where a claim first appeared; reposts count once. Confidence in the event is not confidence in each detail. This counts reports: it is not a measure of accuracy, and it does not change the event's status. "Reports differ" means two origins gave values that cannot both be true; it is about that detail, not about whether the incident happened.

Independently reported

All details
DetailReportedReported byStatus
What happenedAttack (means not stated)Al-Masirah (via @TPOnow (Telegram)); ME Observer (Telegram)Reported by 2 independent origins
PlaceShada, Yemen (approx.)Al-Masirah (via @TPOnow (Telegram)); ME Observer (Telegram)Reported by 2 independent origins
Who did itSaudi armyAl-Masirah (via @TPOnow (Telegram)); ME Observer (Telegram)Reported by 2 independent origins
TargetcitizenAl-Masirah (via @TPOnow (Telegram)); ME Observer (Telegram)Reported by 2 independent origins
Injured1 (figure from Al-Masirah; ME Observer)Al-Masirah (via @TPOnow (Telegram)); ME Observer (Telegram)Figure from 2 independent sources, carried by 2 outlets

Not stated in any report: time.

Sources

Changes

Changed 2 times. This event in the corrections and audit log

First reported · Last updated

Yemen: latest reports · All reports on 6 November 2026 · Live map · How this works · Corrections and audit log

Page built 2026-11-07 05:54 UTC · Last updated 2026-11-07 05:00 UTC · Read at 2026-11-07 05:54 UTC